B-Tech courses started in the year 2009 with a Four Year Under graduate Programme. The course is divided into eight semesters, and the Professional degree is awarded after completion of a four-year program. EATM offers B-Tech courses in 6 Disciplines or Branches. It is generally a 4 year course and the minimum eligibility required for this course is an intermediate or 10+2 from a recognized board or university.
Sl. No. Course Intake
1 Computer Science & Engg. 120
2 Civil Engineering 120
3 Electrical Engg. 60
4 Electronics & Comm. Engg. 60
5 Electrical & Electronics Engg. 60
6 Mechanical Engg. 120