

Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to BPUT Odisha At: Baniatangi, PO: Bajapur, Khurdha, PIN: 752060, Bhubaneswar

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Faculty List

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Qualification
1	Dr. Biswajit Tripathy	Professor	PhD
2	Mr. Rati Ranjan sahoo	Sr. Asst. Professor	PhD Cont.
3	Dr. Sanjaya Kumar Sen	Asso. Professor	PhD
4	Dr. Prakash Chandra Jena	Asso. Professor	PhD
5	Mr. Sunil Kumar Panigrahi	Asso. Professor	PhD Cont.
6	Mr. Riyazuddin Khan	Asso. Professor	PhD Cont.
7	Miss. Subhadra Biswal	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
8	Mr. Dipak Kumar Sahoo	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
9	Mr. Abani Kumar Bisoi	Asso. Professor	PhD Cont.
10	Mrs. Sitansu P. Pattanaik	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
11	Mr. Jitansu Sekhar Patra	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
12	Mrs. Manoswini Pattanaik	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
13	Miss Ananya Pritipadma	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
14	Mrs Jharana Paikray	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
15	Mr. Deepak Kumar Biswal	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
16	Mrs Nibedita Chhatoi	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
17	Miss Asha Marandi	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.



Name of the Faculty:	Dr. Biswajit Tripathy
Designation:	Professor
Email ID:	biswajit69@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	PhD
Specialization:	AI & Machine Learning
Years of Experience:	20 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Rati Ranjan Sahoo
Designation:	Sr. Assistant Professor
Email ID:	r.r.sahoo.odisha@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech.(Contd. PhD)
Specialization:	Computer Science and Engineering
Years of Experience:	15 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Dr. Sanjaya Kumar Sen
Designation:	Associate Professor
Email ID:	sanjaysen2k@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	PhD
Specialization:	Data Science
Years of Experience:	15 Year





Name of the Faculty:	Dr. Prakash Chandra Jena
Designation:	Associate Professor
Email ID:	prakash_chandra_jena1352015@gmail.
Eman 1D.	com
Highest Qualification:	PhD
Specialization:	NLP & Soft Computing
Years of Experience:	12 Year



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Sunil Kumar Panigrahi
Designation:	Associate Professor
Email ID:	sunil_2433188@yahoo.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech, PhD Cont.
Specialization:	Data Analytics
Years of Experience:	17 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Riyazuddin Khan
Designation:	Associate Professor
Email ID:	khan.riazuddin@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech, PhD Cont.
Specialization:	Cyber Security
Years of Experience:	12 Years





Name of the Faculty:	Miss. Subhadra Biswal
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	subhadrabiswal12@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech, PhD Cont.
Specialization:	NLP
Years of Experience:	04 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Dipak Kumar Sahoo
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	dipak.dksahoo@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech
Specialization:	Cyber Security and Privacy
Years of Experience:	05 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Abani Kumar Bisoi	
Designation:	Associate Professor	
Email ID:	abanikumarbisoi130315@gmail.com	
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech, PhD Cont.	
Specialization:	Image Processing & Data Mining	
Years of Experience:	15 Years	



Name of the Faculty:	Mrs. Sitansu Pratibha Pattanaik
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	sitansusince1993@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech
Specialization:	NLP
Years of Experience:	06 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Jitansu Sekhar Patra
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	Jitansusekhar.patra3472@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech
Specialization:	Data Mining
Years of Experience:	05 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mrs. Manoswini Pattanaik
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	manoswini2302@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech
Specialization:	Computer Sc. Engineering
Years of Experience:	04 Years





Name of the Faculty:	Miss Ananya Pritipadma	
Designation:	Assistant Professor	
Email ID:	ananya_pritipadma@eatm.in	
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech.	
Specialization:	Automata Theory and Quantum computing	
Years of Experience:	07 Years	



Name of the Faculty:	Mrs. Jharana Paikaray
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	jharana@eatm.in jharanaray@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech, CS
Specialization:	Computer Science Engineering
Years of Experience:	08 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Deepak Kumar Biswal
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	dbiswal16@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech,
Specialization:	Computer Science & Engineering
Years of Experience:	08 Years





Name of the Faculty:	Nibedita Chhatoi
Designation:	Asst. Professor
Email ID:	Chhatoinibedita395@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech
Specialization:	Computer science Artificial
	Intelligence
Years of Experience:	02 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Miss Asha Marandi
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	asha_marandi@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech
Specialization:	Wireless Sensor Network
Years of Experience:	02 Years

