

Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to BPUT Odisha At: Baniatangi, PO: Bajapur, Khurdha, PIN: 752060, Bhubaneswar

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING Faculty List

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Qualification	
1	Dr. Subrat Kumar Mohanty	Professor	PhD	
2	Mr. Kotin Pitambar Patra	Asso. Professor	PhD Cont.	
3	Mrs. Swapna Subudhiray	Asso. Professor	PhD Cont.	
4	Mr. Asutosh Padhy	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.	
5	Mr. Sumit Kumar Choudhary Asst. Professor M. 7		M. Tech.	
6	Mr. Ashisha Kumar Mohanty Asst. Professor M. Te		M. Tech.	
7	Mr. Biswajit Tripathy	Asst. Professor M. Tech.		
8	Miss. Manaswini Patnaik	s. Manaswini Patnaik Asst. Professor M. Tech		
9	Mrs Simita Rani Pradhan	Asst. Professor	or M. Tech.	
10	Mr. Debasish Das	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.	



Name of the Faculty:	Dr. Subrata Kumar Mohanty
Designation:	Professor, Director
Email ID:	director.einstein@gmail.com subratakmohanty@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	PhD
Specialization:	Electronics & Telecom. Engineering
Years of Experience:	27 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Kotin Pitambar Patra
Designation:	Associate Professor
Email ID:	kpitambarpatra@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M-TECH
Specialization:	Electronics and Communication
Specianzation:	Engineering
Years of Experience:	10



Name of the Faculty:	Mrs. Swapna Subudhiray
Designation:	Associate Professor
Email ID:	swapnray89@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M-TECH
Specialization:	Electronics and Communication
Specianzation.	Engineering
Years of Experience:	11





Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Asutosh Padhy
Designation:	Asst. Professor
Email ID:	Asutoshpadhy9@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M-TECH
Specialization:	Electronics and Communication
	Engineering
Years of Experience:	7 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Sumit Kumar Choudhary
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	sumitchoudhary@eatm.in sumit22iacr@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech
Specialization:	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Years of Experience:	11 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Prof. Ashisha Kumar Mohanty
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	asis.unix3@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech
Specialization:	Electronic Communication Engineering
Years of Experience:	5 Years





Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Biswajit Tripathy
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	biswajittripathy82@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	M Tech, Electronic and
ingliest Qualification.	Telecommunications Engineering
Specialization:	Communication
Years of Experience:	14 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mrs. Manaswini Patnaik	
Designation:	Assistant professor	
Email ID:	mpatnaik@eatm.in	
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech, ECE	
Specialization:	Radar and Anteena	
Years of Experience:	3 Years	

Name of the Faculty:	Mrs. Simita Rani Pradhan	1
Designation:	Assistant professor	
Email ID:	simran1023@gmail.com	
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech, ECE	
Specialization:	RF and Microwave Engineering	
Years of Experience:	7 Years	R Illia





Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Debasis Das
Designation:	Assistant professor
Email ID:	debasisdas@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	M. Tech, ECE
Specialization:	Electronics and Communication Engineering
Years of Experience:	4 Years