

Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to BPUT Odisha At: Baniatangi, PO: Bajapur, Khurdha, PIN: 752060, Bhubaneswar

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Faculty List

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Qualification
1	Dr. Arobinda Dash	Asso. Professor	PhD
2	Mr. Biswajit Mohapatra	Asst. Professor	PhD Cont.
3	Mr. Sidhartha Samantara	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
4	Mr. Deepak Kumar Biswal	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
5	Mr. Bibhu Prasad Panda	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
6	Mr. Debi Prasad Sahoo	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
7	Mr. Suman Srichandan Sethi	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.



Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to BPUT Odisha At: Baniatangi, PO: Bajapur, Khurdha, PIN: 752060, Bhubaneswar

Name of the Faculty:	Dr. Arobinda Dash
Designation:	HOD, Associate Professor
Email ID:	hod.ee@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	PhD, Electrical Engineering
Specialization:	Power electronics and drives
Years of Experience:	12 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Biswajit Mohapatra
Designation:	Assistant Professor
Email ID:	biswajitmohapatra@eatm.in
Highest Ouglification	PhD(Continuing), Electrical
Highest Qualification:	Engineering
Specialization:	Power Electronics and Drives
Years of Experience:	12 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Sidhartha Samantara
Designation:	Asst. Professor
Email ID:	Sidharth1oct@gmail.com
Eman ID.	ssamantara@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech
Specialization:	Power Electronics and Drives
Years of Experience:	05 Years





Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to BPUT Odisha At: Baniatangi, PO: Bajapur, Khurdha, PIN: 752060, Bhubaneswar

Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Deepak Kumar Biswal
Designation:	Asst. Professor
Email ID:	dkbiswal@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech
Specialization:	Power System Engineering
Years of Experience:	08 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Bibhu Prasad Panda
Designation:	Asst. Professor
Email ID:	bppanda@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech
Specialization:	Power System Engineering
Years of Experience:	03 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Debi Prasad Sahoo
Designation:	Asst. Professor
Email ID:	dpsahoo@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech
Specialization:	Power System Engineering
Years of Experience:	07 Years





Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to BPUT Odisha At: Baniatangi, PO: Bajapur, Khurdha, PIN: 752060, Bhubaneswar

Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Suman Srichandan Sethi	
Designation:	Asst. Professor	
Email ID:	ssethi@eatm.in	
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech	
Specialization:	Power System Engineering	
Years of Experience:	05 Years	A

