

Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to BPUT Odisha At: Baniatangi, PO: Bajapur, Khurdha, PIN: 752060, Bhubaneswar

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Faculty List

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Qualification
1	Dr. Bijaya Kumar Mohapatra	HOD, Asso. Professor	PhD
2	Mr. Shaik Ahfaz Ahemmed	Asso. Professor	PhD Cont.
3	Mr. Krushna Mohan Sahoo	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
4	Mr. Debi Prasad Mohanty	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
5	Mr. Laxminarayan Mishra	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
6	Mr. M. Rameswar Patra	Asst. Professor	M. Tech.
7	Mr. Subash Chandra Mishra	Asst. Professor	PhD Cont.



Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to BPUT Odisha At: Baniatangi, PO: Bajapur, Khurdha, PIN: 752060, Bhubaneswar

Name of the Faculty:	Dr. Bijaya Kumar Mohapatra
Designation:	HOD, Asso. Professor
Email ID:	bmohapatra@eatm.in, bijaya87@gmail.com
Highest Qualification:	PhD, Electrical Engineering
Specialization:	Power System
Years of Experience:	12 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Shaik Ahfaz Ahemmed
Designation:	Asso. Professor
Email ID:	sahemmed@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	PhD Contd., Electrical Engineering
Specialization:	Power System
Years of Experience:	11 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Krushna Mohan Sahoo
Designation:	Asst. Professor
Email ID:	kmsahoo@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech
Specialization:	Power Electronic and Drives
Years of Experience:	3 Years





Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to BPUT Odisha At: Baniatangi, PO: Bajapur, Khurdha, PIN: 752060, Bhubaneswar

Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Debi Prasad Mohanty
Designation:	Asst. Professor
Email ID:	dpmohanty@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech
Specialization:	Power System Engineering
Years of Experience:	7 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Laxminarayan Mishra
Designation:	Asst. Professor
Email ID:	lmishra@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech
Specialization:	Power System Engineering
Years of Experience:	10 Years



Name of the Faculty:	Mr. M. Rameswar Patra
Designation:	Asst. Professor
Email ID:	mrpatra@eatm.in
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech
Specialization:	Power System Engineering
Years of Experience:	8 Years





Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to BPUT Odisha At: Baniatangi, PO: Bajapur, Khurdha, PIN: 752060, Bhubaneswar

Name of the Faculty:	Mr. Subash Chandra Mishra	
Designation:	Asst. Professor in EEE	
Email ID:	smishra@eatm.in, subu00002@gmail.com	
Highest Qualification:	M.Tech, Electrical Engineering	
Specialization:	Power Engineering and Energy system	
Years of Experience:	12 Years	

