Research & Development

Committee Members:

SI No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Prof R R Sabat	Director	Chairman
2	Prof Biswajit Tripathy	Dean, R&D	Convener
3	Prof. (Dr.) Arobinda Dash	HOD, EEE	Co Convener
4	Prof. Rati Ranjan Sahoo	HOD, CSE	Member
5	Prof. (Dr.) Biswajit Nayak	Dean, Academics	Member
6	Prof. Suhash Ch. Mishra		Member
7	Prof. (Dr.) Jitendra Na. Biswal	HOD, ME	Member
8	Prof. (Dr.) Bijaya Kumar Mohapatra	HOD, EE	Member
9	Prof. Sanat Raut	HOD, MBA	Member
10	Prof. (Dr.) Haripriya Mishra	HOD, CE	Member
11	Dr. Abdul Kalam	HOD, Humanities	Member
12	Prof. (Dr.) Sushanta Kumar Panigrahi	Professor, CSE	Member





(Interaction with with Prof. S Jayanthu, Professor and Head, Dept of Mining Engineering, NIT Rourkela)



(Interaction with Prof Bedangdas Mohanty, Professor, NISER, Bhubaneswar)