MECH FACULTY LIST			
SI. NO	Name	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Jitendra Narayan Biswal	Professor	MECH
2	Dr. Biswajit Nayak	Professor	MECH
3	Dr. Biswajyoti Pani	Professor	MECH
4	Dr. Debesh Mishra	Professor	MECH
5	Dr. Anil Kumar Panda	Associate Professor	MECH
6	Dr. Satyakam Acharya	Associate Professor	MECH
7	Dr. Binayak Dash	Associate Professor	MECH
8	Dr. Sidhartha Sankar Padhi	Associate Professor	MECH
9	Dr. Tusharkanti Panda	Associate Professor	MECH
10	Dr. Sayantan Mukherjee	Associate Professor	MECH
11	Dr. Bijaya Khamari	Associate Professor	MECH
12	Mr. Satyajeet Nayak	Assistant Professor	MECH
13	Mr. Smruti Swagat Ray Mohapatra	Assistant Professor	MECH
14	Mr. Srujan Kumar Mishra	Assistant Professor	MECH
15	Mr. Kumargourab Das	Assistant Professor	MECH
16	Mr. Prbhupada Senapati	Assistant Professor	MECH
17	Mr. Pradeepa Kumar Mohanty	Assistant Professor	MECH
18	Mr. Smruti Ranjan Panda	Assistant Professor	MECH
19	Mr. Chiranjibi Mohanty	Assistant Professor	MECH
20	Mr. Manabhanjan Panda	Assistant Professor	MECH
21	Mr. Aparajita Sahoo	Assistant Professor	MECH
22	Mr. Bidyutkanta Sahoo	Assistant Professor	MECH
23	Mr. Arupananda Mohanty	Assistant Professor	MECH
24	Mr. Alok Kumar Sahoo	Assistant Professor	MECH
25	Mr. Sangram Parida	Assistant Professor	MECH
26	Mr. Rama Chandra Parida	Assistant Professor	MECH
27	AJIT KUMAR SENAPATI	VICE PRINCIPAL	MECH